top of page

Jstar Releases Tracklist For 'Control Tower' 11

Jstar wearing a cap facing sideways

Jstar has today released his tracklist for his forthcoming show 'Control Tower' with Jstar, on Scientific Sound Radio, the premier undergound radio station for Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia and the rest of South East Asia, this Friday 8-10 PM Vietnamese time (ICT) and repeating Tuesday 8-10 PM (ICT).

A well respected reggae and dub figure hailing from London, Jstar’s substantial body of work as a DJ, remixer and producer for the last 15 years has been widely acclaimed by the likes of David Rodigan, Norman Jay and Grandmaster Flash.

Since the release of his albums ‘Stand To Order’ and ‘Dub to Order’, Jstar has expanded his producing reputation to promote reggae artists in emerging territories such as China, India and New Zealand. Furthermore, he has recently completed a tour of China creating even more critical acclaim for his reputaion as a DJ and Producer.

Catch him LIVE on Scientific Sound Asia Radio every Friday 8-10 PM Vietnamese Time (ICT) and a replay of his Friday show every Tuesday 8-10 PM ICT, check the tracklist below!

'Control Tower' 11 with Jstar, tracklist 14/12/2018 Scientific Sound Radio.

General Roots - Hardcore Vibes

Prince Levy - New Avenue

Parly B - Talking Parrot Ft Interrupt

Tony Rebel - Reality

Joseph Cotton - God A Wok

Danny Red - When The Rain

Iba Mahr - Armour Dub Feat Gregory Morris

Ras Demo - Sekkle Up The Score

Urbs - Why We Ft Ward 21 - (Jstar Remix)

Danny T & Tradesman - Bududup Ft Speng Bond

Jstar Meets Max Rub A Dub - Dem Nah Ready Ft Crosby

OBF - Soundman Session Ft Sr Wilson

Illbilly Hitec - Happy Ft Horseman

King Tubby - Dub Of A Woman

General Roots - Nothing Can Stop Us Ft.Kiko Bun

Manasseh - Absentee Dub

Richie Phoe - Unity Dub

Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug Dub Todd Terje disco Dub

Fleck & Aries - My Sound Ft David Boomah (Jstar Remix)

Dj Madd - Ghetto Sound

Chopstick Dubplate - Phenomenon Ft Daddy Freddy

Omegaman - Babylon Dont Interfere Ft. Desi Hyson (Ornette Hawkins Remix)

Channel 2 Ft Supercat - Mad Over We

Nubiyan Twist - Dance Inna London (Ft Supercat)

Ghost Writerz - Tell Me Prod. Gold Dubs

Gappy Ranks & Protoje - White Paper (Deejay Theory Edit)

Xl Mad - Wine So

Symbiz - Jungji (容易)

Urban Knights Feat. Blackout Ja - Step On Dem (Benny Kane Remix)

Macka B - Are You Ready

Rohan Lee & The Recipe - Boogie Yagga System

Radikal Guru - Build Dub

Ghost Writerz Feat. Rtkal, Serocee, Jago, Kosher & G.O.L.D - Nah Join

Prince Jammy - Interface

Listen Here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

bottom of page