Anonymous Z announces playlist for 'Not So Anonymous' 26

22 Nov

Anonymous Z has published the playlist, for his show this Sunday the 22nd of November 4 to 6 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Thursday 4 to 6 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the local and expatriate online radio station for the Asian region.

Anonymous Z is mostly revered in SaigonVietnam for being the pioneer of Mad Circus Epic parties. Promoter of mayhem to the soul, he was the organizer of the 1st underground DJ collective of Bahrain, Glassroom. Heading a collection of misfits from various nationalities, he organised parties and after-parties legal and sometimes renegade which are remembered as folklore by local nightlife.

His motto then was "They tried to bury us, but they forgot we were seeds". Becoming part of the Banana Hustle crew in their punchy tropical frenzy, he helped develop their unique vibe. Originally a Techno head, he developed a taste for digging unique tracks may it be Afro, House, Disco or Funk.

He complements the whole with his unique selection of hand picked Techno or up to date Indie Dance. His skills as a disc jockey opened up to him the doors of prominent underground venues including Arcan, The Lighthouse, Broma & Vitamin D after parties. His non linear sets are most often improvised, driven by the punters and over a variety of a musical genres with tense and groovy bass-lines and epic storytelling melodies always jolly with the emotions.  

Defining himself through time, he explores world music and the oldest age of electro. You sometimes end up with some trippy and dark downtempo sets with a strong tribal and south american influence or more groovy but dark sets of Leftfield Electro infused of Nu Disco, Electroclash, Wave, New Beat or Dark Disco, enjoy the show!

Not So Anonymous episode 26.       

Roberto Figus - Galaxy (Original Mix)

Automale - Baumrauschen (Original Mix)

Iminazole - Miyako (Original Mix)

Zoltan Solomon - Gesichtslose Frau (Original Mix)

Syncronize - Hb002 (Original Mix)

Nick Hoeppner - Isp (Original Mix)

Geometriae - Dubberman (Original Mix)

Luke Hess - The Way (Original Mix)

Helly Larson - African Nights (Original Mix)

Luke Hess - Son Beams (Original Mix)

Sean Danke - Countless (Original Mix)

Aril Brikha - Lone Rider (Original Mix)

Roberto Bardini - Our Ways Feat. Decoside (Original Mix)

Hiroshi Watanabe - Story Teller (Original Mix)

Voiski - A Star In Your Head (Original Mix)

Boston 168 - Oblivion (Original Mix)

Blicz - Octogonal System (Original Mix)

Bjarki - Naked Naked (Original Mix)

2000 And One - Kawasaki (Original Mix)

Acronym - 16 Cygni (Original Mix)

Listen here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF