Anonymous Z announces playlist for 'Not So Anonymous' 23.

01 Nov

Anonymous Z has announced the playlist, for his show this Sunday the 1st of November 4 to 6 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Thursday 4 to 6 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the local and expatriate online radio station for the Asian region.

Anonymous Z is mostly famous in SaigonVietnam for being the founder of Mad Circus Epic parties. Organiser of mayhem to the core, he founded the 1st underground DJ community of Bahrain, Glassroom. Leading this group of misfits from various origins, he organised parties and after parties legal or not which are remembered as legendary by local nightlife.

His motto then was "They tried to bury us, but they forgot we were seeds". Joining the Banana Hustle crew in their punchy tropical frenzy, he participated to develop their unique vibe. Originally a Techno head, he receives a taste for digging unique tracks may it be Afro, House, Disco or Funk. 

He complements the whole with his special selection of hand picked Techno or most recent Indie Dance. His strong abilities as a selecta opened him the doors of top underground venues: Arcan, The Lighthouse, Broma & Vitamin D after parties. His non linear sets are most often improvised, driven by the dance floor and over a variety of a music styles with tense and groovy bass-lines and epic storytelling melodies always playful with the emotions.  

Defining himself through time, he explores world music and the oldest age of electro. You end up with some trippy and dark downtempo sets with a strong tribal and south american influence or more groovy but dark sets of Leftfield Electro infused of Nu Disco, Electro clash, Wave, New Beat or Dark Disco, enjoy the show!

Not So Anonymous episode 23.       

Michele Mininni - Aspera (Dreems Remix 3) 

Slikback - Bantu Zen (Original Mix)

Trentemøller - The Very Last Resort (Original Mix)

Molokow [Zelabim] - Hell's Island (Original Mix)

Trentemøller - Evil Dub (Original Mix)

Idjut Boys - Lovehunter Dub (Original Mix)

Marcus Worgull - Skango (Original Mix)

Internal N.Y. Rhythms - Poli-ritmo II (Original Mix)

Radial Gaze - Sui Generis Nomen (The Shamaniac Movement Remix)

Jamie Paton - Syrens (Multi Culti Self Help Mix)

Anii - Magic (Man Power Remix)

Damon Jee - Myst (Original Mix)

Back From The Wave - Bakchich Vaudoo (Original Mix)

Terry Whyte - Manana (Skelesys Remix)

Renato Ratier - Driver (Original Mix)

Kalipo & Local Suicide - Crocodile (Radial Gaze Remix)

Pete Herbert - Kick the Habit (DaWad Remix)

Vicky Montefusco - You Know That I Know You (Andy Martin Remix)

Javier Gonzalez & The Organism - Voodoo (Original Mix)

Blowender - The Phase (Damon Jee Remix)

Herzog & Aurich - The Machine (Original Mix)

Listen here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF