top of page

Anonymous Z announces playlist for 'Not So Anonymous' 19.

French DJ and producer Anonymous Zs Not So Anonymous 19 logo on a car submerged in a swimming pool, black and white image with blue tint.

'Not So Anonymous' 19 was originally aired on Sunday the 20th of September 2020, listen to the Mixcloud player below. Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the local and expatriate online radio station for the Asian region.

Anonymous Z is mostly famous in Saigon, Vietnam for being the founder of Mad Circus Epic parties. The organiser of mayhem to the core, he founded the 1st underground DJ community of Bahrain, Glassroom.

Leading this group of misfits from various origins, he organised parties and after parties legal or not which are remembered as legendary by local nightlife. His motto then was "They tried to bury us, but they forgot we were seeds".

Joining the Banana Hustle crew in their punchy tropical frenzy, he participated to develop their unique vibe. Originally a Techno head, he receives a taste for digging unique tracks may it be Afro, House, Disco or Funk.

He complements the whole with his special selection of hand-picked Techno or most recent Indie Dance. His strong abilities as a selecta opened the doors of top underground venues: Arcan, The Lighthouse, Broma & Vitamin D after parties.

His non-linear sets are most often improvised, driven by the dance floor and over a variety of music styles with tense and groovy bass lines and epic storytelling melodies always playful with emotions. Defining himself through time, he explores world music and the oldest age of electro.

You end up with some trippy and dark downtempo sets with a strong tribal and south american influence or more groovy but dark sets of Letfield Electro infused with Nu Disco, Electroclash, Wave, New Beat or Dark Disco, enjoy the show!

Not So Anonymous episode 19.

German Brigante - Polvo Mañanero (Original Mix)

Ferrari - Nene (Original Mix)

As Smooth As - Bloom (Original Mix)

Alex Aguayo - Physical (Original Mix)

Zakmina - Viral News (Donald Dust Remix)

M-Barko - Bero (Arkademode Remix)

Undo - Espacia Sideral (Curses Xtc 4ever N Ever Remix)

Darlyn Vlys, Alice De St Victor - Impact (Original Mix)

Tecwaa - El Kopan (Force Majeure Remix)

Alex Aguyao - Future (White Magik 'Full On' Remix)

Deep'a & Biri - Echoic Memories (Original Mix)

Morpei - Fisico (Original Mix)

Ali X - La Cosa (Guyd Remix)

Da Cassino - I'm Invisible (Original Mix)

Quincy Jointz - Blast Feat. Geriba & Mc Fava (Valique Ghetto Disco Acid Mix)

Shogone Deep - Silkworm (Original Mix)

Evil Smarty - Feel The Fire (Original Mix)

Joyce Muniz - Give Me The Taste Feat. Kim Anh (Alinka Remix)

Boudhicca - Haerum (James Rod Remix)

DJ T. - Dis (Roland Leesker Acid Strings Edit)

Anna - Into The Void (Original Mix)

White Magik - Escape The Void (Kitschy Kitsch Remix)

Voiski - Blue Flag (Original Mix)

Psyk - Peace Of Mind (Original Mix)

Listen on Mixcloud here.

bottom of page