top of page

Alexander Filatov Publicises 'Sleepless Nights' 03 Tracklist.

Russian DJ and Producer Alexander Filatov performing as a DJ side image in black and white.

Alexander Filatov has released his play-list for his new weekly show 'Sleepless Nights' 03 on Wednesday 05th of February 2020 8 to 10 PM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Sunday 8 to 10 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia, is the English language radio station for the Asian Region.

Alexander Filatov is Russian based DJ, sound-producer, mixing & mastering engineer. He is famous for his distinctive progressive-deep-techno sound and first-rate taste in music. Alexander's sound is a powerful essence of dark and bitter sweet harmonies. You can have a journey between hot deep & tech beats and the vibes from cold and far cosmos during his DJ-sets.

His music is bewitching and sometimes strange with driving, hypnotic rhythms, ethnic and dark vocals and an unmistakable groove. It is music that is potent with emotion, it induces euphoria, it has an infectious, rhythmic energy and it sets dance-floors alight.

Top quality techy-proggy-deep vibe is his hallmark and his strong work ethic and attention to detail have brought him releases on prestigious labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Sound Avenue, Green Snake Records, Bedroom Muzik, Soundbook Records, Acuna, Mystic Carousel Records, Lick My Lips Records, Ganesha Records, Lincor, Vesta Records, White Circle Recordings, Digital + Muzik, Reflective Music, Lamp, Re:vibe Audio, Colore, BQ Recordings and more.

Alexander’s new weekly radio show “Sleepless Nights” airs on Scientific Sound Radio and reaches thousands of listeners internationally, while his DJ tours take him from Amsterdam to Budapest, from London to Madrid and from Argentina to India. He is available for booking on our DJ agency and we welcome him on-board, in his next show he is showcasing the Bolgarin remix of one of his tracks from the forthcoming Time and Space E. P on Green Snake Records, enjoy the show!

Alexander Filatovs' 'Sleepless Nights' Episode 03 05th February 2020.

Phase Fatale - Proxy Contact (Original Mix)

Paul Mork - Choke Me (Original Mix)

Zakmina - Galactica Metodica (Original Mix)

Djedjotronic - Rusted (Original Mix)

The Souls - Tonight (Craig Bratley Dub)

Pletnev - Ninja Cuburru (Original Mix)

Marie Davidson - So Right (John Talabot's Remix)

Obrotka - Taurus in Sevilla (Obrotka Dub Mix)

Adam Ten, Mosko (IL) - Shadow Way (Mita Gami Remix)

Troja - Sutra (Moisees Remix)

Ari Miller - Arawakan (Original Mix)

Alexander Filatov - Mirage (Bolgarin Dub Mix)

Daniel Rateuke - Ebo (Original Mix)

Arude - Transcend (Original Mix)

Sahar Z - Side Caution (Original Mix)

Rise And Fall - Time (Original Mix)

Mlab - Julia (Original Mix)

Feelmark - Orbital (Kasper Koman Remix)

Enamour & Nox Vahn - Sleep Paralysis (Original Mix)

Fernando Olaya - Amunet (Luegoh Remix)

Gil Zambrano - While You Dream (Extended Mix)

Malandra Jr. - Magnetik (Original Mix)

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page