8U8A makes public playlist for 'Global Bass' 19.

14 Mar

8U8A has published his track list for his upcoming show on Scientific Sound Asia radio this Monday 15th of March 2021 12 AM to 2 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and re-airing on Thursday 12 PM to 2 PM (ICT), Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the English language radio station for Asia.

8U8A is a DJ hailing from Russia, who began his music career as a Drum and Bass and Jungle MC in 2004 becoming a vocalist soon after. In 2007 he realised that he wanted to DJ and MC mutually and started collecting bass music from around the globe, focusing on Dubstep, Grime and Garage. In 2011 8U8U started to listen to the Global Bass scene and his collection grew more and more including Baile Funk, Moombahton, Kuduro, Dancehall, Dembow, Cumbia, Trap, Jersey Club, Footwork, Jungle and many other sub-genres.

In 2014 he set off travelling, with an intention of showing off his music collection and demonstrating his talents, he met and performed with his friends in South East Asia and starting doing performances in Vietnam, Cambodia and Indonesia. His skills both on the microphone and on the decks ignited crowds all over Asia and his mission of sharing good vibes continues in the scene in Asia, he is currently on our DJ agency and performs regular shows on our station and across Ho Chi Minh City and Mui Ne where he resides.

8U8A 'Global Bass' episode 19 on 15th March 2021.   

Addison Groove - Laguna

Addison Groove - Dreamscape 12

Manuel Printzen - Rainbow Palace (Jungle Edit)

Alexandre - Enough

5iame5e - Inna Heart

Flux Pavilion - Bass Cannon (Alfred Japanese Deconstruction)

Neekeetone Feat. 1ndv - Chanstep Numba Two

Alex Barbarian - Eventually

Baauer - Aether

Opal Block - A-Train

Cormano - Los Tiempos De Antes (Fonobisa Edit)

Eric Uh - Feeling High

Djs Winning Eleven - Flashbax

6Blocc - Notanother Songremix

Coco Bryce - Rising High

Coco Bryce - The Unseen

6Blocc - My Melody (160 Jungle Rekut)

Black Marble Collective - Emerald Tree Boa (Feat. Sideswipe)

E.Reflexion - Monster Pizza Truck

Famitsu - Mind Software

Famitsu - On The Run

Fff - Digikal General

Gecin - 40°

Baja Frequencia - Mochi Mocha

Etc!etc! X Los Dutis - Plebes 

Hasse De Moor - Skrrrt

Holly & Sebastian Reynoso - Angel Fire

New Sylveon, Zwonkybeats - Не Покину Этот

Jacques Greene & Yung Gud - No Excuse (Dj Animebby Edit)

Amen The Producer - Sunshine

X.Wilson - Club Indica

Hollis P Monroe - I'm Lonely (Alek Juked Out Edit)

Phyliss Jaxson - Snap & Roll

Skymning - Cigs & Bread

Machinedrum, Rochelle Jordan - The Relic

Oski & Leotrix - Bump N Bang

Raumskaya - Iris

Regal86 - Untouchable

Rhythm Baboon - The Lizard King

The Ethiopians - Train To Skaville (Rise Remix - Edit)

Exile, Mc Spyda - Salvation

6blocc - Babylonbwoy 2020

Turno, Annix & Flowdan - Active

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF