top of page

Igor Hush Publishes Playlist For New Show Immersion 06.

Belarusian DJ Igor Hush performing on Technics SL1200 Turntables in Studio.

Igor Hush has announced his track list for his monthly show 'Immersion' 06 on Thursday 30th of January 2020 8 to 10 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Monday 8 to 10 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia is the English language electronic music station for Asia and hosts local and International DJs'.

Igor Hush real name Igor Romanchuk is a DJ who originates from Chervyen in Belarus. He is a well known DJ in the rapidly expanding underground scene in the capital city of Belarus, Minsk. Igor distributes his time between Minsk during the summer where he performs his trade at a variety of venues and festivals throughout the capital and Asia when winter starts to draw in.

Amidst his winter break in Asia he plays at a wide range of clubs and bars around Asia in places such as Goa, India; Koh Phangan, Thailand; and Bali, Indonesia. Igors' predominant genres are Tech House including Minimal and Deep Tech, Afro House and Techno depending on the mood and the crowd, and his sets are pleasurable to the ear, enjoy the show!

Igor Hush 'Immersion' episode 06, 30/01/2020. Space Food - Ahsen (Original Mix) Rami Imam - Meru (WAVEBACK Remix) Matchy - Escape Reality (Original Mix) Yotto - Nova (Cassian Extended Mix) The Blockchain - Voiceless (Original Mix) Moonwalk - Elessar (Original Mix) EEEMUS - Valhalla (Original Mix) Maceo Plex - Destination Mars (Raxon Remix) Phil Kieran - I Love You (Moonwalk Remix) Thousand Sirens - Kahlil (Original Mix) Fairmont - Frozen In Glass (Original) Hidden Face - The Last Of Us (Extended Mix) Angelov - Casteri (Original Mix) Monkey Safari - Mantra (Original Mix) Amentia - Invocation (Original) Goom Gum - Open Your Mind (Original Mix) Cherry (UA) - Lunar (Original Mix) Maga, Nhii - Monogram (Wild Dark Remix) Miyagi - White Widow (Prismode & Solvane Remix) Justin Marchacos - Pillar (Original Mix) Mila Journée - Forest (Original Mix) Modeplex - Satellite (Original Mix) Denis Horvat - Tajna (Original Mix) Citizen Kain, Rafael Cerato - Sonate (Original Mix) Domenic D'Agnelli, Chris Di Perri - Monologue (Original Mix) King Joshua - Idolized (Timo Maas Remix) Jaap Ligthart - Alores (Original Mix) Tiefstone - Hydra (Original Mix) Sweet Jack - Rehab (Original Mix) MVMB - Twilight (2019 Album Version)

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page