Anonymous Z announces playlist for 'Not So Anonymous' 28.

13 Dec

Anonymous Z has published the playlist, for his show this Sunday the 13th of December 4 to 6 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Thursday 4 to 6 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the local and expatriate online radio station for the Asian region.

Anonymous Z is mostly revered in SaigonVietnam for being the pioneer of Mad Circus epic parties. Promoter of mayhem to the soul, he was the organizer of the 1st underground DJ collective of Bahrain, namely Glassroom. Heading a collection of misfits from various nationalities, he organised parties and after-parties legal and sometimes renegade which are remembered as folklore by local nightlife.

His motto then was "They tried to bury us, but they forgot we were seeds". Becoming part of the Banana Hustle crew in their punchy tropical frenzy at events in Ho Chi Minh City, he helped develop their unique vibe. Originally a Techno head, he developed a taste for digging unique tracks may it be Afro, House, Disco or Funk.

He complements the whole with his unique selection of hand picked Techno or up to date Indie Dance. His skills as a disc jockey opened up to him the doors of prominent underground venues in Vietnam including Arcan, The Lighthouse, Broma & Vitamin D after parties. His non linear sets are most often improvised, driven by the punters and over a variety of a musical genres with tense and groovy bass-lines and epic storytelling melodies always jolly with the emotions.  

Defining himself through time, he explores world music and the oldest age of electro. You sometimes end up with some trippy and dark downtempo sets with a strong tribal and south american influence or more groovy but dark sets of Leftfield Electro infused with Nu Disco, Electroclash, Wave, New Beat or Dark Disco, enjoy the show!

'Not So Anonymous' episode 28.       

Lapien - Moonset (Natural/Electronic.System. Remix)

Dycide - Fluctuation (Original Mix)

Vaia - Politicamente Altanero (Original Mix)

Swann Decamme, Mark Howls - Futu (Original Mix)

Yotam Avni - Shtok (Original Mix)

Deepbass & Ness - Distance (Original Mix)

Mrdie - War (Rato & Light Breath Remix)

Kemmi Kamachi - Popureshi (Ideal Flow Remix)

Maksim Dark & Peter Groskreutz - Magma Diver (Original Mix)

John Haden, Monococ - Sky Habor (Original Mix)

Sascha Ciccopiedi - Enter The Game (Original Mix)

Breger - Public Secret (Artech Remix)

Peter Groskreutz - Poison (Original Mix)

RQ&SC, Rodrigo Quinonez & Steven Campodonico - Good Intentions (Original Mix)

Electrorites - The Brain That Wouldn't Die (Monocraft Remix)

Peter Groskreutz - March Of The Dead (Original Mix)

Electrypnose - Creative People (O Nal Mix)

Hypogeo & Electrypnose - Space Tacos (Original Mix)

Etapp Kyle - Quantum (Original Mix)

Brian Gros, Mrdie - XXL (Brian Gros Remix)

Maksim Dark & Peter Groskreutz - Overlock (Original Mix)

Listen here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF