top of page

Alexander Filatov Publicises 'Sleepless Nights' 05 Tracklist.

Russian DJ and producer Alexander Filatov stading with arms crossed whilst smiling, image in black and white.

Alexander Filatov has published his play-list for his monthly show 'Sleepless Nights' 05 on Wednesday 25th of March 2020 8 to 10 PM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Sunday 8 to 10 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia is the English language electronic music station for the Asian Region.

Alexander Filatov is a Russian based DJ, sound-producer, mixing & mastering engineer. He is renowned for his distinctive progressive-deep-techno sound and first-rate taste in music. Alexander's sound is a powerful essence of dark and bittersweet harmonies. Taking you on a journey between hot deep & tech beats and the vibes from cold and far cosmos during his DJ-sets.

His music is bewitching and sometimes strange with driving, hypnotic rhythms, ethnic and dark vocals and an unmistakable groove. It is music that is potent with emotion, it induces euphoria, it has an infectious, rhythmic energy and it sets dancefloors alight.

Top-quality tech, progressive, and deep vibe is his hallmark and his strong work ethic and attention to detail have brought him releases on prestigious labels such as Suprematic, Mixcult, Bonzai Progressive, Sound Avenue, Green Snake Records, Bedroom Muzik, Soundbook Records, Acuna, Mystic Carousel Records, Lick My Lips Records, Ganesha Records, Lincor, Vesta Records, White Circle Recordings, Digital + Muzik, Reflective Music, Lamp, Re:vibe Audio, Colore, BQ Recordings and more.

Alexander’s new monthly radio show “Sleepless Nights” airs on Scientific Sound Radio and reaches thousands of listeners internationally, while his DJ tours take him from Amsterdam to Budapest, from London to Madrid and from Argentina to India. He is available for booking on our DJ agency and we welcome him on board, in the next show he is showcasing his remix of Bolgarins Yesly, enjoy the show!

Alexander Filatovs' 'Sleepless Nights' Episode 05 25th March 2020.

Aquiver - Gen (Original Mix)

Foxall - Babel (Original Mix)

Hvitling & Kapoor - Prometheus (Original Mix)

Monkeyman - Sundance (Original Mix)

Stereocalypse - Night Survivors (Original Mix)

Gelios - Gradient (Original Mix)

Hideo Kobayashi - Perfect Perception (Original Mix)

Mujuice - Ffwrk Pt 2 Nomer Tvoi (Original Mix)

Bolgarin - Yesly (Alexander Filatov Remix)

Roy Rosenfeld, Sebastien Leger - Creme (Original Mix)

Mayro - The Light (Original Mix)

Ninesh Babu - Melodic Circus (Priya Sen & Aman Anand Remix)

Maximalism - I See You (SNYL Remix)

Doctrina Natura - Magic Under The Purple Sky (Original Mix)

Kohra, SHFT - Mobius (Original Mix)

Trikk - Movimento (Original Mix)

Nox Vahn - Brainwasher (Original Mix)

Cj Jeff, Thomas Gandey - The Trip (Original Mix)

Modeplex - Jaded (Starkato Remix)

Stylo - Got Mine (Original Mix)

Fuenka - Bogano (Extended Mix)

Dabeat - Zinner (Original Mix)

Alex Fuente - Freak (Original Mix)

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page