Mista C publishes track list for next Drum and Bass show.

29 Jul

Mista C has published the tracklist for his new Drum and Bass guest show. Scientific Sound Asia is at the forefront of underground music for the Asian region with a variety of producers and DJs and a massive following internationally.

DJ Mista C, real name Robert Cullen is a Drum and Bass DJ from the capital city of the United Kingdom (UK), London with over twenty years of experience as a selector. Mista C started his musical journey at the tender age of 15 on turntables using vinyl. His affection towards Drum and Bass started an addiction and he in his teens could be found at the various records shops around London losing all of his meagre salary on the latest releases.

After a while, he started working at Revolution Records in West London and held residencies on some of London's top pirate radio stations in the early 2000s including Freeze FM, Trilogy FM, Rampage FM, and Fire FM. Following his grounding on pirate radio, Mista C started getting bookings for a few of the biggest promoters in the Drum and Bass scene and eventually teamed with some friends in 2003 to create AIR Promotions putting on their own events in West London. 

Mista C then relocated gaining a residency at Es Paradis in Ibiza playing for Helter Skelter and Innovation. Mista C has played alongside some heavyweights in Drum and Bass including Andy C, Nicky Blackmarket, Phantasy, Ratpack, Hazard, Covert Garden, Skibadee, Shabba, Fearless, Eksman, IC3, Flyte, and Rhymestar. These days you can catch Mista C regularly playing the underground clubs of Bangkok as he has been based in Thailand for the past 15 years, and is an artist on our DJ Agency and Radio Station.

Listen live this Thursday the 29th of July 2021 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Monday 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT).

Mista C guest show 5, 29th of July 2021.

Voltage, Sweetie Irie - Natty Love (Serum Remix) [Hospital]

DJ Brockie, Ed Solo - Echo Box (ANFM Remix) [Undiluted]

Taxman Feat. MC Moose - Listen Good [Playaz]

Levela - Jacked [Critical Music]

DJ Hazard - Ultra Fly [Playaz]

Particle - Fall 2 Fast [DNBA]

Break - Never Say Never [Symmetry Recordings]

Sub Zero & T95 - Step Back (feat.MadRush MC)[Propaganda Audio]

Future Cut - 2021 (DLR remix) [Future Cut Recordings]

Kanine - One [Unleashed]

Document One - Hands Up [Elevate]

Junk Mail - Yellow Jacket [RAM]

High Roll & Ragga Twins - We are Dem [Formation]

BassBrothers - Sekkle [V Recordings]

L-Side & MC Fats - High Times (Break Remix) [V Recordings]

Taxman - Utopia [Playaz]

Kenny Ken - Gimme Dat Roller [Formation]

Serum - Tokyo Rose [Critical Music]

DJ SS & Isaac Maya - Born in the Ghetto [Formation]

DJ Hazard - Play Something Nice [Playaz]

Dub Elements - Dope (VIP) [DEM Recordings]

Kanine - XTC [Unleashed]

A.M.C - Eject [Titan]

Mob Tactics - War City [RAM]

High Contrast - If We Ever (Unglued Remix) [Hospital]

Original Sin, Serum - Shaolin Fist [Souped Up]

Original Sin - King Kong Style [Souped Up]

Dominator - Business Man (VIP) [Low Down Deep]

Kleu - Puppet [DeVice]

High Roll - Break It Up [Formation]

Missrepresent & Artisan - Calling All Junglists [Formation]

Serum - Gator [Critical Music]

SyRan - Guitar Dub [RAM]

North Base, Trei & Pulsar - Raw [DeVice]

DJ Guv - Angles [Dubz Audio]

DJ Hazard - Bad Guys [Playaz]

A.M.C - Bass [Titan]

Twenty One Pilots - Heathens [Magnetude Bootleg]

Insideinfo - Mind Overload (InsideInfo Remix) [RAM]

Kanine, P Money - Point Em Up [Crucast]

K Motionz & Duskee - Hack It (Break Remix) [UKF]

Sub Focus Feat. Dimension - Timewarp [RAM]

Sublow HZ, Benny Page - London Bun It Up [Jungle Cakes]

Friction, Jonny L - Back To Your Roots 2021 [Elevate]

TNT - 2 Degrees (Remix) [Kartoonz]

Knoxz - Cross Roads [Formation]

Herve, Deekline, Benny Page - Together [Jungle Cakes]

Kleu, Section - King Of The Jungle [Weapons of Choice Recordings]

FLECK Feat. Shumba Youth - Carry Me Home [Formation]

AC13 - Akimbo [RAM]

A.M.C - Operator [Titan]

Dub Pistols, Deekline - Kleu - Ganja [Jungle Cakes]

DJ Hazard - Wiggly Worm [Playaz]

Kenny Ken - Gimme Dat Roller [Formation]

Break, Total Science - Dog's Dinner [Symmetry]

AC13 Feat. Eazy - Transition [RAM]

Levela - Elyse [Critical Music]

Original Sin, Eksman - Headshot [Souped Up]

DJ Hazard - Day Watch [Playaz]

K Motionz, IC3 - Reaction [K Motions Music]

Subshock - Airplane (Culture Shock Remix) [RAM]

Levela - Jacked [Critical Music]

Kleu - Hip Hop VIP (Thank u Dub) [DUB]

DJ Zinc - Freenote [Playaz]

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF