top of page

Italian producer and DJ Inve releases playlist for his next show.

Italian Dj and producer Inve looking at camera with a wry smile, black and white image.

INVE has published his playlist for his upcoming show. Scientific Sound is the Asian underground radio station for Asia and the rest of the world.

INVE is an Italian DJ and producer who originates from Valenza in Italy. His productions are characterised by sonority House, Deep, Jackin and Nu Disco with Tech & Progressive House influences.

His DJ sets vary from the most refined Club House to the most electronic and deep.

He has found with the producer Diego Forsinetti a duo entitled Inve & Forsi, releasing their first single 'Feel and Mazar' to critical acclaim.

Their productions have been released on labels such as Emotive Vibes (Copenhagen-Denmark), G-Records (Milan) and many many more. He has released two remixes for the German duo B.Infinite vs Chris Cowley and has also released an electronic international project with N.D. Anderson, Zinner & Orffee, Michael Kruse and B.Infinite & Chris Cowley called Crush Your Head.

This was followed by "La La La" (miniMarket), "Fired" (Oryx) and the remix of "Agent 808" by Chris Cowley, Steve S, and Decibel Rockerz featuring Denyse LePage. Noteworthy, is the official remix 2019 of "Disco Down" by House Of Glass on Ocean Trax, reaching 28th place in the Traxsource House chart.

He later released singles ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart. Additionally, with their latest releases, Inve & Forsi include remixes with top Jackin House producer FederFunk.

He has released a track recently entitled “Hoy”, a brand new project, ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart and "Right Back" for Total Freedom. He and his partner Forsi are back together with the latest releases "No One Else" (Mumi),"Love" (Onako) and "Saved My Life" (Turtle Wax).

Now with Andrea Mirgone, a new Melodic and Progressive House project begins with the track "Surface In The Air" (Rounded), "Beyond" (Surbeats) and "Constellation" (Marktek). He and his duo get excellent results on Traxsource, the most appreciated portal by deejays all over the world.

Listen live this Sunday 8th of August 2021 from 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeat from 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT) on Thursday.

INVE episode 18, 8th of August 2021.

Miss Monique - Sojourn

Jeremy Olander - Seige

Audiojack & Jem Cooke - Feels Good (Patrice Bäumel Remix)

Nano Garrido - The Last Day

D-Nox & Beckers Feat. LENN V - Deep In The Dark (Fur Coat Remix)

Bantwanas - Dingane

Gavin Rochford - Zinc (Dabeat Remix)

Anthony Middleton - Wheel Of Life

Anders Ponsaing Feat. Kaia Mainz - You Said (Nors Kode Remix)

Joe Rowe - The Pursuit of Loneliness

Sian Evans - Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)

Alex Harrington - Feel It (Ali Ghanavi Remix)

Monki - Yurican Soul

ANMA & Aves Volare - Storm (Eric Rose Remix)

D-Sens - Pace

Panoptic vs Paul Anthonee - Surface (2021 Rendition)

Jason Xmoon - Progress

Kamilo Sanclemente - Elixir (Fuenka Remix)

Chris Klein - Darkest Love (Cary Crank Remix)

Listen on Mixcloud here.


bottom of page