top of page

Italian producer and DJ Inve announces playlist for episode 32.

Italian DJ and Producer INVE of Italian Duo Inve and Forsi praying, upper body shot in black and white.

INVE has published his playlist for his upcoming show. Scientific Sound is the Asian electronic music station for the region and the rest of the world.

INVE is an Italian DJ and producer who originates from Valenza in Italy. His productions are characterised by sonority House, Deep, Jackin and Nu Disco with Tech & Progressive House influences.

His DJ sets vary from the most refined Club House to the most electronic and deep. He has found with the producer Diego Forsinetti a duo entitled Inve & Forsi, releasing their first single 'Feel and Mazar' to critical acclaim.

Their productions have been released on labels such as Emotive Vibes (Copenhagen-Denmark), G-Records (Milan) and many many more. He has released two remixes for the German duo B.Infinite vs Chris Cowley and has also released an international electronic project with N.D. Anderson, Zinner & Orffee, Michael Kruse and B.Infinite & Chris Cowley called Crush Your Head.

This was followed by "La La La" (miniMarket), "Fired" (Oryx) and the remix of "Agent 808" by Chris Cowley, Steve S, and Decibel Rockerz featuring Denyse LePage. The official remix 2019 of "Disco Down" by House Of Glass on Ocean Trax is noteworthy, reaching 28th place in the Traxsource House chart.

He later released singles ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart. In their latest releases, Inve & Forsi include remixes with top Jackin House producer FederFunk.

He has released a track recently entitled “Hoy”, a brand new project, ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart and "Right Back" for Total Freedom. He and his partner Forsi are back together with the latest releases "No One Else" (Mumi), "Love" (Onako) and "Saved My Life" (Turtle Wax).

Meanwhile, together with Diego and Mark Fill, he has released "You And I" with CRMS Records (Cruise Music) and U.S.A. (Zero Eleven). Also with Andrea Mirgone, a new Melodic and Progressive House project has begun with the track "Surface In The Air" (Rounded), "Beyond" (Surbeats) and "Constellation" (Marktek).

He and his duo get excellent results on Traxsource, the most appreciated portal by deejays worldwide. His weekly show features the best of Melodic House, Progressive House, and Melodic Techno and some personal favourites.

Listen live this Sunday 12th of December 2021 from 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeat on Thursday from 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT).

INVE episode 32, 12th of December 2021. Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart - Warning Signs (CamelPhat Remix)

The Groove Ministers, Fran Ramirez, Mich Golden - Cafe Del Mar

Jei Blvck - Waiting For You Feat. Shawni

Forerunners - Sunreturn

CannaKid - Soliton (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)

Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli - Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)

LTN pres. Ghostbeat - The Wanderer

Adrian Roman - Trapez

Shiffer - Memento (Adriatique Remix)

The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber - Stay (Achilles Remix)

Malatino - Utopia

Beatrice Mcbride - Memories (Nercessian Remix)

Recondite - Bird

D-Formation, Saccao - Hera

Eli & Fur, Disciples - The Pressure

Samantha Loveridge - Teegra

Pete K - Velvet

Karaal - Yeti

Grum - Blackhole

Hugo Handal - Take It Back

Nordfold - Letter To Lillehammer

Listen on Mixcloud here.


bottom of page