top of page

Gerard Announces Playlist For His Show 'The Hit List' 20.

Gerard a.k.a Tim Jones of DeviceRATT has announced the track lists for his weekly show 'The Hit List' 20 this Tuesday the 21st of January 2020 at 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Thursday 2 to 4 AM (ICT), the English language radio station for Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam and the rest of South East Asia.

Gerard (first hour) is a producer and DJ from Angeles city in the United States with a undeniable admiration for electronic music and has a quirky style of production. He is a rising talent who wants to be a main player in the House music scene, escalating its draw and mesmerising its followers with his style of DJing and productive abilities.

Gerard abodes in China and is an artist on our DJ agency, Scientific Sound Asia. He has recently gained residency at Wonderland Club in China and he will be performing regularly around the South East Asian region in the coming year. He also has a management role with Brasbeat, Latin America's first and only digital source for electronic music and hosts a regular podcast/mix show featuring his charted music for his followers.

'The Hit List' episode 20, 21st of January 2020.

Eduardo Oliveira - Intensely Always (Original Mix)

Dario D'Attis - Tek Jazz (Original Mix)

IERRP - Bereft (Original Mix)

Lauhaus & Mario Franca - Audience (Original Mix)

Dusky - Careless (Original Mix)

Gorge & Oliver Schories - Goliath (Original Mix)

Erdi Irmak - Zura (Original Mix)

Armen Miran - Reborn (Volen Sentir Sunset Mix)

Freddie Frampton - Shine (Original Mix)

Khen - Terroir (Original Mix)

Laroz & Yost Koen - Affektion (Original Mix)

Budakid - Sky Mirage (Armen Miran Remix)

Rudra - Positive (Original Mix)

Atjazz & Jullian Gomes - It's My Time (Jimpster Remix)

Buraq - Care (Original Mix)

Gheist - Disclose Yours (Dub)

Sandy Rivera & Rae - Hide U (Chicola Extended Remix)

Quivver - Ten (Club Mix)

Evans - The Art Of Noise (Original Mix)

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page