top of page

'El Brujo and the Wild Bunch' episode 16 airing this Thursday.

Italian DJ and producer El Brujo standing looking up to right wearing goggles on the X files release cover for Jambalay Records, colour image.

El Brujo has published the track lists for his show El Brujo and The Wild Bunch 16. Scientific Sound Asia is the underground radio station for Japan, Vietnam, China, Cambodia, Sri Lanka and internationally.

El Brujo (first hour) real name Robert Milanesi was born in Italy, from a very early age he became addicted to music. In the early nineties became known as one of the founding fathers of the underground rave scene in Bologna, Italy.

After many years of performing as a DJ, he started to produce and his first official release was ‘Warriors’ on the Milan Label Open Legs. A few years later his record label Jambalay Records was launched at their opening party at Club Geminis, Ibiza, Spain.

The label and El Brujo burst onto the worldwide scene in the legendary Maya Jane Coles February 2011 Chart. His track, ‘Mozambique’ in collaboration with Big Mojo, was his first physical CD release entitled Nutty Fellas Are Go.

At the beginning of 2019, his release, ‘Plastic Dreams’ was released on Frame Worxx and ranked number 33 in the Beatport Hard Techno Top 100. EL Brujo has released on labels such as Elektrax, Frame Workxx, LW Recordings, Subwoofer, Berlin After Dark, Music Is The Drug, Gobekli Tepe, Fortwin Rec, Bunker, Mad Rhythm, SE7ENS, and many others.

His Unique sound is one of the unknown as the cosmos is a part of El Brujo and his creations are interstellar in his “Raw” approach whatever the music genre he conceives in music innovation. Every month El Brujo will be giving us a guest DJ from his 'Wild Bunch' of Techno producers and Artists. In his next show, El Brujo enlights us with a selection of his cohorts' tracks.

American DJ and Producer Rah looking at camera with a banner covering her eyes, colour image..

Guest DJ Rah (second hour).

This week's guest DJ (second hour) is DJ Rah, Rah is a relatively new DJ and producer in the Techno scene. She was born in the late eighties in the USA and currently resides in Vermont.

She has had a vibrant and eclectic streak of creativity in her that has expressed itself in many forms. When she discovered techno, she fell for the community and quickly found herself and her creativity at home.

She gets through life without an agenda and follows her music wherever it takes her. She hopes to gain notoriety in the Techno scene nationally and internationally in the coming year.

Listen live on Thursday the 13th of May from 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeat Monday from 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT).

'El Brujo and The Wild Bunch' episode 16 13th May 2021.

El Brujo: (first hour).

Eklpx - Calm Down [Electric Rescue]

Endlec - Cutting Headz [Gen X]

Linn Elisabet - Collarbone [Planet Rhythm]

Heerhost , Teenage Mutants - Relativity

Maxi Alvarado - Between Heaven And Hell [Neu Gravity]

Pfirter - Visions Of Eternity [Paralelo]

Unmaster Tumzz - Utmosphere [Smr Underground Promo]

Bas Mooy, Jeroen Liebregts - Nassau [Mord]

Alexander Kowalski - Eternal Empire [Mord]

S-file - Nu Life [Gnd]

Uncertain - Spank [Gnd]

Unmaster Tumzz Feat. Adjust(Be) - Stargazed [Smr Underground Promo]

DJ Rah (second hour).

Energetic-X - Crawling

Echobeat - Spinetrak

Twins Project - Sonar (Einhorn) [de Remix]

Drumatick - Momentum

D-Unity - Distraction

Freiheit - Little Big Rave (Hernan Tapia Remix)

Hideyoshi - Company Transfer (John Monroe Remix)

Kev Willis - Code Machine (Chris Van Deer Remix)

Domingo Caballero - Take An Oath

Wanton - Lacunar Amnesia

Puncher - Artificial Thoughts (Different Twins & Aconytich Remix)

Emison - In Den Abgrund

Tenorten - Erased Soul

Andreas Kraemer - Maschinenman

Liquid Static - Tartarus

Danz Maxine - Hate To Feel

Dadgar - Wheel Of Fortune

Listen on Mixcloud here.


bottom of page