Deysa announces playlist and guest DJ for her Techno Show.

25 Sep

Deysa has announced her track-list and Guest DJ Roby M Rage for her upcoming show this Thursday 25th of September on Scientific Sound Asia Radio 12 to 2 AM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Saturday 10 to 12 PM (ICT), the premier underground radio station for Cambodia, China, Singapore, Vietnam and the rest of South East Asia.

Deysa is a Romanian DJ and Producer who catapulted onto the scene in 2009, with her resident show "Friday Fever" aired on Radio DEEA, the online radio station in Romania, this led to her popularity as a Disc Jockey in the underground scene in Romania. After her 2010 debut, she rose through the ranks and she is emerging as one of the main players in the new generation of Techno DJ's, her style of play getting noticed by not only online audiences but also by the greater underground scene.

She is a founding member of the Underground Romanian Sound whose wild nights have raised the popularity of the Deep and Tech House scene in her home country. She has composed her love of Techno in clubs like Studio Martin (Bucharest), Kristal Glam Club(Bucharest), Space (Ibiza), Zebra (Bacau), La Gazette (Cluj), Arenele Romane (Bucharest), Control Club (Bucharest), Rivolta Marghera (Italy), Illusion (Montenegro) and played on the line-ups of Romania's most popular festivals such as Airfield Festival, Fusion Festival, I Love Festival, Felsziget, Electric Castle and considerable others.

In 2016 she was resident DJ at Molotov, an electronic music bar to the Black Sea, Romania (Vama Veche). She shared the decks with great artists such as: Boris Brejcha, Sharam, Sister Bliss (Faithless), Nastia, Jose Maria Ramon, Coyu, Ellen Allien, Lady Waks, Jay Lumen, Ali Nasser, Makam, The Model, Herodot, Simina Grigoriu, Ray Okpara, Federico Molinari and many more. She has recently become a Manager at LETS Techno records and will have a guest DJ from them on her show from timne to time.

Roby M Rage Profile

Guest DJ Roby M Rage

Guest DJ (second hour) Roby M Rage, born in Italy and passionate about electronic music since his youngest age. In the late 80’s,  he made it it’s greatest passion starting to mix in different night clubs, festivals and radio shows. 

Roby M Rage was #1 in the ranking of underground dj’s on Trend Discotec in 1999 and actually he is in the Top 30 Hard Techno artists in the world and he played in Germany, Uk, Netherlands, France, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Austria and in Italy of course. He also reviewed artists for the prestigious British magazine “Dj Mag” in the second half of the 90’s.

Mainly influenced by labels such Warp, R&S, Bpitch Control, Nervous, Ninja Tune, Soma Records, Drumcode, Second State, he has now his very own style, dark, groovy and psychedelic techno and his music is released by the biggest labels. Roby M Rage reached the Top 10 on Beatport with several tracks and releases. In 2017 started a new collaboration with the legend of the trance music, John 00 Flemming. 

Together they released a track named “The devils gates of heaven”, entered at #25 in the Top 100 Trance  in Beatport Chart, on JOOF Recordings with over 130K streaming. He also released remixes for James Monro, George Makrakis, Atze Ton, Sopik, Dandy & Ugo, Israel Toledo, Tawa Girl, DMCK, Cristian Glitch, Cetera, Sasha Romaniuk,  Drzneday and many more. 

Recently he played  in Germany, UK, Neederlands, France, Serbia, Portugal, Austria, and of course Italy. His music is supported by John 00 Fleming, Deborah de Luca, Dj Rush, Diarmaid O Meara,  Aly & Fila ,  Cristian Varela, Luke Slater, Africa Islam, Paco Osuna, Lisa Lashes, Dr. Motte, Mark EG, Tempo Giusto,  Davey Asprey,  Trevor Rockliffe, Gordon Coutts, Will Rees, Scott Project, Jam El Mar, Dolby D...

Deysa Techno show 25th September 2019.

Deysa (first hour) Tracklist   

1. CHPTR - Incontrovertible Assurance 

2. Anthony Linell - Scattered Across  

3. Alesis - Acid Baby (Original Mix)  

4. Paolo Ferrari - And Alterations (Original Mix)  

5. Spartaque - Placebo 

6. Deysa - Bipolar (unreleased) 

7. Quintin Kelly - Elektron  

8. Klanglos - Continuous Chaos (J. Blofeld Remix) 

9. Joran Van Pol - Return (Original Mix) 

10. Virulent - Impatience  

11. Boris Brejcha - Schleierwolken  

12. Terence Fixmer - Thoughts 

Roby M Rage (second hour) Tracklist   

1. Paula Temple - Gegen (Original Mix)  Noise Manifesto 

2. Lars Huismann - Delirium (Original Mix)  Voxnox Records 

3. Perc - Look What Your Love Has Done To Me (Perc VIP Mix) - Perc Trax 

4. Roby M Rage - Sun (Original Mix)  (Unreleased) 

5. Roby M Rage - Battlefield (Original Mix)  Black Square Recordings 

6. DJ Murphy, Dolby D - Space Parade (Dino Maggiorana Remix)  Dolma Records 

7. Roby M Rage - Lets go fast (Original Mix)  - (Unreleased) 

8. Rebekah - Shutter (Original Mix)  Soma Records 

9 . Regal (ES) - Acid Is The Answer (Original Mix)  Involve Records 

10. Dax J - Tenshun (Original Mix)  Monnom Black 

11. Lars Huismann - Autonomy Sacrificed (Original Mix) voxnox Records 

12.  Giovanni Carozza - FSpectrum (Original Mix)  JAM 

13. Deep Dimension - Coming on Strong (Original Mix)  GEN X 

14. Paula Temple - Cages (Original Mix)  Noise Manifesto 

15. Lars Huismann - Among The Blinds (Original Mix)  Soma Records 

16. Milo Spykers - Infinite (Original Mix)  Lenske 

17. Lars Huismann - Quantum (Original Mix)  MFM Records 

18. A*S*Y*S - Bassface (Original Mix)  Suara 

19. Alignment - New World (Original Mix)  voxnox Records 

20. Lars Huismann - Seraphin (Original Mix)  Children Of Tomorrow 

21. Zadig - Solar Analog (Original Mix)  Propaganda Moscow

Connect here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click below.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, Quicktime Player Icons