Alexander Filatov publicises 'Sleepless Nights' 02 playlist.

28 Jan

Alexander Filatov has released his play-list for his new weekly show 'Sleepless Nights' 02 on Wednesday 29th of January 2020 8 to 10 PM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Sunday 8 to 10 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia, is the English language radio station for the Asian Region. 

Alexander Filatov is Russian based DJ, sound-producer, mixing & mastering engineer. He is famous for his distinctive progressive-deep-techno sound and first-rate taste in music. Alexander's sound is a powerful essence of dark and bitter sweet harmonies. You can have a journey between hot deep & tech beats and the vibes from cold and far cosmos during his DJ-sets. 

His music is bewitching and sometimes strange with driving, hypnotic rhythms, echo and dark vocals and an unmistakable groove. It is music that is potent with emotion, it induces euphoria, it has an infectious, rhythmic energy and it sets dance-floors alight. 

Top quality techy-proggy-deep vibe is his hallmark and his strong work ethic and attention to detail have brought him releases on prestigious labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Sound Avenue, Green Snake Records, Bedroom Muzik, Soundbook Records, Acuna, Mystic Carousel Records, Lick My Lips Records, Ganesha Records, Lincor, Vesta Records, White Circle Recordings, Digital + Muzik, Reflective Music, Lamp, Re:vibe Audio, Colore, BQ Recordings and more. 

Alexander’s new weekly radio show “Sleepless Nights” airs on Scientific Sound Radio and reaches thousands of listeners internationally, while his DJ tours take him from Amsterdam to Budapest, from London to Madrid and from Argentina to India. He is available for booking on our DJ agency and we welcome him on-board, in todays' show he is showcasing one of his tracks, enjoy the show! 

Alexander Filatovs' 'Sleepless Nights' Episode 02 29th January 2020. 

Mom, jPattersson, ANuT - Viva la Vida (El Mundo Remix)

Alexander Filatov - A Million Stars (Original Mix)

Dorian Craft, Winyo - Pala (Kintar Remix)

Raniero - The Time Between Us (Erly Tepshi Remix)

Marcus Meinhardt - Animal Kingdom (Original Mix)

Analog Jungs - Liria (Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre Remix)

Black Major, Lizwi - Zolalela (Amine K Remix)

Flaminik - Wheelin (Original Mix)

Grotesque, CLAN EQ - Logic (Alex Twitchy Remix)

Ario - Stussy (Original Mix)

Dense & Pika - Hands Up (Original Mix)

Gel Abril - One Time (Original Mix)

Sinisa Tamamovic - Visitors (Original Mix)

Marco Resmann - Transmission (Original Mix)

K-Effect - Manticore (Original Mix)

Affkt - Hoydelight (Original Mix)

Dissolut - Messin' (Original Mix)

Feelmark - Orbital (Jiggler Remix)

Sculptor - Mystique (Original Mix)

Thylacine - Anatolia (Original Mix)

Stephan Bodzin - Catamaran (Original Mix)

Vincent Rio & Vladimir Great - America (Original Mix)

Plato - Lieb Gewonnen (Original Mix)

Popof - Vabern (Original Mix)

Connect here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click below.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, Quicktime Player Icons