top of page

8U8A Publishes Playlist For 'Global Bass' 13 On Scientific Sound Asia Radio.

8U8A has published his track list for his upcoming show on Scientific Sound Asia radio this Friday 24th of January 2020 12 AM to 2 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and re-airing on Monday, Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the English language electronic music station for Asia.

8U8A is a DJ hailing from Russia, who began his music career as a Drum and Bass and Jungle MC in 2004 becoming a vocalist soon after. In 2007 he realised that he wanted to DJ and MC mutually and started collecting bass music from around the globe, focusing on dubstep, grime and garage. In 2011 8U8U started to listen to the Global Bass scene and his collection grew more and more including Baile Funk, Moombahton, Kuduro, Dancehall, Dembow, Cumbia, Trap, Jersey Club, Footwork, Jungle and many other sub-genres.

In 2014 he set off travelling, with an intention of showing off his music collection and demonstrating his talents, he met and performed with his friends in South East Asia and starting doing performances in Vietnam, Cambodia and Indonesia. His skills both on the microphone and on the decks ignited crowds all over Asia and his mission of sharing good vibes continues in the scene in Asia, he is currently on our DJ agency and performs regular shows on our station and across Ho Chi Minh City and Mui Ne where he resides.

8U8A 'Global Bass' episode 13 on 24/01/2020.

Alex Barbarian - Hindsight

Kryone - Neblina

kLap - Sow

Tirado - Entra Nessa Roda

Tirado - Só De Sacanagem

Tirado - Navio Negreiro

Progressivu - TEM CALMA

Ali Farka Toure - Tchigi Fo (Yemanjo edit)

Angalao - Valy (Yemanjo remix)

Boat - Skis

KW Griff - Bring in the Katz (Uki x Alamaki Remix)

Catboom - Desaparecido [Wile Out]

Lord Breu - Haffi Burn

Morello & Euler Ribeiro - Toma Toma Riddim

Washiwasha - Magenta Riddim (Washiwasha Loves Nu Zouk Wave Edit)

White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane (SOOHAN Remix)

Lapis - David Starfire (SOOHAN Remix)

E. Reflexion - Futur Rite


Wristboi - 2 Tha Ground

Tommy Kid - Flex Beat

Branko - Movimento

Fake Moustache - Breathe (Too Much Noise)

kLap & Omar Duro - Lady (REMIX)

kLap & Noize Men - Frevo Mulher

Pekodjinn - Cada Vez w/ MATJANG

Yo-Zu - Satisfait

Pekodjinn - Zalvf

kLap - Voodoo

Noize Men & kLap - AMASSA

kLap - Sex Machine

Yo-Zu - Popo

kLap - Levanta

B/\NDICUT x T/\P - Mescla

Tirado - Balança


Pekodjinn X Rolv.K - Empurra

Respira - CloudBounce

Rolv.K - Ta Vir Bem

Rolv.K - Melodica

Rolv.K - Bombay Bounce

Rolv.K - Dakar

Mara - I Do

Way More Greed - Junkfood

Cajmere - Brighter Days (Uki x Alamaki Remix)

Yaero - Tensão

Sonido Berzerk & Wildkatz - Metales [Wile Out]

MC Lan, Skrillex, Troyboi - Malokera Ft. Ludmilla, Ty Dolla $ign

Pyroman - Tina Turner (Noize Men Remix)

El Alfa & Bad Bunny - Dema Ga Ge Gi Go Gu (Sonido Berzerk Dembow Edit)

Tommy Cash, Mc Bin Laden - BRAZIL

DJ Snake & J Balvin - Loco Contigo (Smoothies & Luca Rezza Baile Funk Remix)

S-Type - Fetch

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page