top of page

Parisian duo Kidding Kurrys & ATX to perform 'Hotch Potch' episode 4.

French DJ Duo Kidding Kurrys and ATX 'Hotch Potch' 4 logo featuring Noahs Ark in cartoon, colour image.

Parisian duo Kidding Kurrys and ATX have published their track-list for their next 'Hotch Potch' show. Scientific Sound Asia is the online Asian electronic music station for the region and internationally.

Kidding Kurrys and ATX are two DJs based in Paris, both members of the Slow Is The New Fast collective which, as it says, tends to promote downed and de-pitched beats to faster things. They have no boundaries though and can promptly jump from their dark and slow mantra to high energy disco shapes when in the mood, their show this month features Electro, Indie Dance, and New Beat.

In this monthly 2 hours residency, they propose a various selection of old and brand new dug gems from their collection without following any particular rule, order, or style. Just enjoying a good friendly music session between Frenchmen: drinking wine, eating cheese, and smoking giant green baobabs.

Listen Live on Saturday 15th April 2022 from 12 AM to 2 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Tuesday from 12 PM to 2 PM (ICT).

Kidding Kurrys and ATX 'Hotch Potch' episode 4, 15th April 2022.

Aphex Twin - #18 [Warp Records]

Laima - Disco Pregnancy [Deewee]

Dazion - Lights In The City [R.I.O.]

Scratch Massive - Three Imaginary Boys [Nocturne]

Die Orangen - Deep Chrome Red [Malka Tuti]

Shakti - Everlasting (Instrumental) [Antler Subway]

Easter - Champagne (Luke Abbot Remix) [Les Disques De La Mort]

Andrei Orlov - I Don'T Know Why [Opilec Records]

Apc - Cocaine In The Morning [Two Flowers Records]

Teniente Castillo - No Deal So Teal (Rigopolar Remix) [Play Pal Music]

Vvaa - Nimb (Alvaro Caban & Silicodisco Acid Remix) [Rotten City Records]

Connor - Pekin Express [Hearec]

Fringe Society - Greg Duli Yoga [Samo Records]

Blitzzega - Justine Babineaux [Blitzzega]

The Young Gods - Requiem Pour Un Con [Pias]

Sordid Sound System - Cape Perpetua (Sascha Funke Remix) [Invisible Inc]

Fatma - Cirklar [Höga Nord]

Black Merlin - Sub Conscious [Correspondant]

Luca Lozano - Assertiveness Test [100% Silk]

Woolfy Vs Projections - Absynth [Permanent Vacation]

Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Trancentral Mix) [Sire]

The Oddness - Groove Frontier [Baikal Nomads]

Dubtribe Sound System - Sunshine'S Theme (Sunshine'S Remix) [Music From Memory]

Gil-Scott Heron - B Movie (Lac'S Give Em Hell Edit) [Music From Memory]

Manuel Göttsching Ashra - Shuttlecock (Daniele Baldelli, Marco Dionigi Rem) [Vinyl Factory]

Marianne Faithfull - Swinger Sex (Kbe Remix) [Balearic Bla Bla]

Serial Error - Afrogothic [Rat Life Records]

Anatta - Fields Of Play [Hoga Nord Records]

Daniel Fade - Blooming Rage [Esthetique Records]

Tableau Vivant - As The Vapour Rises [Kame House Records]

Listen Here.

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

bottom of page