top of page

Indian DJ Psy Inertia publishes tracklist for show 2.

Indian DJ and producer Psy Inertia sittiong in chair looking at camera, black and white image with blue tinge.

Psy Inertia has announced the playlist for his show this Saturday 12th of September from 2 PM to 4 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Wednesday from 2 AM to 4 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the local and expatriate online electronic music station for the Asian region.

DJ Psy Inertia whose real name is Sai Subramanian is one of the longest-standing DJs in India. Learning the art from Spin DJ academy & having residencies at various clubs such as Tavern, Brighton, Lush, HQ, Purple Haze, Vie Lounge, and others including tie-ups with brands and event agencies, Psy has captured his crowd with his sessions that are distinctive in their nature.

Techno, Electronica and Experimental are the main ingredients, however, in tandem with the right vibe he follows a strict and well-positioned set of Deep House, Tech House, Techno, and Progressive. As an avid listener, all of his sets invigorate a combination of style and frenzy & unite the young and old at events.

His sets have also been well received in the international community with shows featured on Play FM (Austria), Desert Island Decks, Studio Lux FM (Luxembourg), MoreBass Radio (New York), UDMI Radio (Dublin), DHLC Radio (Vienna), Emergency FM (Leeds), HouseFreqs Radio, Housebeat Radio London, Radio Techno Norway and Clubsoundz Radio (Paris) and the recently concluded guest sessions on DI.FM.

Drawing influences from the likes of Massive Attack, Cristian Paduraru, MJ, Talvin Singh, Greg Kobe, Zeb, Orion Prophecy, Snap, Digital Mess, Dave Clarke, Skream, Morcheeba, Christian Hornbostel, Frankie Knuckles, Sven Vath, Kitaro, and many more DJ Psy Inertia is enriched to skilfully diversify, and continue to successfully enthral his crowd with utter madness on the dance floor.

Last year was a bountiful ride yielding so much love and adulation coming from listeners all over the world including some big names in the industry which have further led him to deals with Visiomind Records (Vienna) and his next one up with the Mechanic and Tropic Records (Mexico City) for a Deep house and Progressive tune. This Months show features Progressive House, Techno, and House.

DJ Psy Inertia Podcast 02, 12th September 2020.

Johannes Motschmann - Echoes and Drones

Ziger - Lost (Original Mix)

Lokkhi Terra, Dele Sosimi - Afro Sambrosa (SEQU3L Remix)

Djuma Soundsystem Westerby - Koma Kobache (Original Mix)

Jose Tabarez - Mindset ( Paul Angelo, Don Argento Remix)

Robert R. Hardy - Last Indos (Nicolas Rada Remix)

Fur Coat - There’s No Time

Sean Doron - Illuminati (Original Mix)

Nicolas Rada - Omega (Original Mix)

Marcelo Paladini - Blows of life (Robert R. Hardy Explosion Remix)

Milos Ilic - Blue Leaves (Original Mix)

Boot Slap, Chiara Montiel - Crocodrilos (Hyenah Remix)

RCTL - Oligarchy (Original Mix)

Esthetique - Strange World (DJ Borra Remix)

Grazze - Irish Hill (Extended Mix)

SEVN - Leyline (Original Mix)

Seymark - Cosmos (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)

Ezequiel Arias - Corrupted (Original Mix)

Martin Kremser - Zama Zamas (Dmitry Molosh Remix)

Dousk - Sometimes Shugga (Scott James Remix)

Da Luka - Focus (Paul Angelo, Don Argento Remix)

White Resonance & Julian Rodriguez - El Sol Y La Luna (K Nass Remix)

Listen on Mixcloud here.


bottom of page