Deysa announces track list for Techno show 29th August 2019.

28 Aug

Deysa has published her track-list for her upcoming show this Thursday 29th of August on Scientific Sound Asia Radio 12 to 2 AM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Saturday 10 to 12 PM (ICT), the premier underground radio station for Thailand, Cambodia, China, Singapore and the rest of South East Asia.

Deysa is a Romanian DJ and Producer who launched into the scene in 2009, with her show "Friday Fever" aired on Radio DEEA, the online underground radio station in Romania, and was the start of her popularity as a Disc Jockey in her home country. After her 2010 debut, she ascended through the ranks and currently she is one of the components of the new generation of Techno DJ's, her style of play getting noticed with online audiences and by the underground scene and its punters.

She is one of the founding members of the Underground Romanian Sound whose club nights have raised the popularity of the Deep and Tech House scene in Romania. She has expressed her fascination of Techno music in clubs like Studio Martin (Bucharest), Kristal Glam Club (Bucharest), Space (Ibiza), Zebra (Bacau), La Gazette (Cluj), Arenele Romane (Bucharest), Control Club (Bucharest), Rivolta Marghera (Italy), Illusion (Montenegro) and played on the line-ups of Romania's most popular festivals such as Airfield Festival, Fusion Festival, I Love Festival, Felsziget, Electric Castle and considerable others.

In 2016 she was resident DJ at Molotov, an electronic music bar to the Black Sea, Romania (Vama Veche). She shared the decks with great artists such as: Boris Brejcha, Sharam, Sister Bliss (Faithless), Nastia, Jose Maria Ramon, Coyu, Ellen Allien, Lady Waks, Jay Lumen, Ali Nasser, Makam, The Model, Herodot, Simina Grigoriu, Ray Okpara, Federico Molinari and many more. 

Deysa Techno show 29th August 2019.

Architectural - A Girls With No Friends 

Lars Huismann - Seraphin 

Dominik Schwarz, A*S*Y*S - Destruction 

Metodi Hristov - Out of Control 

Regal (ES) - Still Raving 

Keith Carnal - Rolls 

Thomas Schumacher - The Fuzz 

Glaskin - Paralysis 

Oliver Huntermann - Taktik (Alex Stein Remix) 

Sam Paganini - Pulse 

Reset Robot - Conflux 

UMEK - Environs 

Pig & Dan - Reset your Bassline (Dub) 

Dino Maggiorana - Underground (T78 Remix) 

Hollen - Elektron 

Teenage Mutants - Future 

Spektre - Back into Consciousness 

Hidden Empire - Cashmere 

Coyu - Practical Disorder Compulsory (Coyu Raw Mix) 

Amelie Lens - Bassiel 

Victor Ruiz - Scorpio 

Raito - Dark Ritual 

Onset - Cosmos 

Arcadia 87 - Speed Racer 

Connect here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click below.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, Quicktime Player Icons