top of page

Deysa Announces Track List For Techno Show.

Deysa has published her track-list for her upcoming show this Thursday 18th of September on Scientific Sound Asia Radio 12 to 2 AM Indochina time (ICT) and repeating Saturday 10 to 12 PM (ICT), the premier underground radio station for Cambodia, China, Singapore, Vietnam and the rest of South East Asia.

Deysa is a Romanian DJ and Producer who catapulted onto the scene in 2009, with her resident show "Friday Fever" aired on Radio DEEA, the online radio station in Romania, this led to her popularity as a Disc Jockey in the underground scene in Romania. After her 2010 debut, she rose through the ranks and she is emerging as one of the main players in the new generation of Techno DJ's, her style of play getting noticed by not only online audiences but also by the greater underground scene.

She is a founding member of the Underground Romanian Sound whose wild nights have raised the popularity of the Deep and Tech House scene in her home country. She has composed her love of Techno in clubs like Studio Martin (Bucharest), Kristal Glam Club (Bucharest), Space (Ibiza), Zebra (Bacau), La Gazette (Cluj), Arenele Romane (Bucharest), Control Club (Bucharest), Rivolta Marghera (Italy), Illusion (Montenegro) and played on the line-ups of Romania's most popular festivals such as Airfield Festival, Fusion Festival, I Love Festival, Felsziget, Electric Castle and considerable others.

In 2016 she was resident DJ at Molotov, an electronic music bar to the Black Sea, Romania (Vama Veche). She shared the decks with great artists such as: Boris Brejcha, Sharam, Sister Bliss (Faithless), Nastia, Jose Maria Ramon, Coyu, Ellen Allien, Lady Waks, Jay Lumen, Ali Nasser, Makam, The Model, Herodot, Simina Grigoriu, Ray Okpara, Federico Molinari and many more.

Deysa Techno show 18th September 2019.

Massa - Ehter

747- Aurora Centralis

Introversion - Call to adventure (Kasst Remix)

Antonio Ferre - Abstraktion

Sound Knight - Nullify

Kevin Coshner - We call it!

Strobetech - Apocalypto (NHB Remix)

Charles Fenckler - Flirting with Disaster

Dusty Kid - Sysma

P.E.A.R.L. - The Golden Down

Druummer - Kenji

Mike Monday - Zum Zum (Audiojack Remix)

Michael Dorlitz - Guarana

Falency - Lightning

Aiho & Bruxo - Tell Tale Heart

Mozzy - Tourniquet

Etapp Kyle - Continuum

Alessandro Adriani - Harvest

Etapp Kyle - Drama

Re:Axis - Transversal

Audiojack - Robot

Par Grindvik - Dawn

Shifted - Control

Listen On Mixcloud Here.


bottom of page