'After Hours' 394 hosted by Hypnotised, announces track lists and guest DJ for show.

23 Dec

"After Hours" 394 hosted by Hypnotised this week has announced its guest DJ Alain Pauwels and play lists (see Below) for their show on Monday the 23rd of December 2019 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Friday 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT). The show will be broadcast on Scientific Sound Asia Radio, the English language radio station for Japan, Thailand, China, Malaysia and the rest of South East Asia.

This weeks host is Hypnotised (first hour), Hypnotised is from Ghent in Belgium,  this was the city where he first experienced the exciting start of legendary parties like "I love techno" and "10 days of techno".  His style of play will “hypnotise” you with deep prog and tech sounds. In conjunction with his partner in crime PatriZe he hosts his popular radio show "After Hours" on three radio stations worldwide: TM Radio (USA), Cosmos Radio (Germany) and Scientific Sound Asia (Vietnam). 

His work regularly charts in the "Beatport top 100 releases”  and gets support by a plethora of great artists in the scene. His first EP “People from the Otherworld” immediately topped the charts at no. 4 and the title track was later remixed by number 1 selling artist Rui Da Silva. 

Next to his own label AH Digital he worked for labels like Bonzai Progressive, Green Martian, SLC-6 Music, Pro-B-Tech Music, Stellar Fountain, Insomnia fm, Abstract Space Records, Eternal Beats, Beat Block Records, Absurd State, Aeriform Records, Morninglory Music, Mystic Carousel Records, Crop Circle, Disposition Recordings, Hot Cue Music, Estribo Records, IN2U Records, Tech Deluxe and new work can be expected soon on Vesta Records, Elastic Dimension Records, Mallam and Run Records.

Alain Pauwels Profile

Guest DJ (second hour) Alain Pauwels.

This weeks guest DJ is Alain Pauwels a Belgian progressive house deejay, based near Antwerp in Belgium. Led by a profound love for progressive house music, surrounded by passionate professionals, practitioners and a supportive progressive house family, Alain Pauwels has been driven to share his passion of mixing sublime tracks and to bring joy across all boundaries.

Inspired by amazing deejays and producers such as Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Guy J, Marcelo Vasami, Graziano Raffa and many more artists from the Sudbeat, The Soundgarden, Lost & Found family and other well respected labels, Alain has been encouraged on his mixing and sound creation and started sharing his mixes under the PROGRESSIVA concept on Soundcloud.

His dedication to provide uplifting progressive house mixing, with an occasional flavor of deep house and melodic techno, has eventually been recognised in November 2018 by respected deejays in the Amsterdam progressive house scene which got him in touch with the Proton Radio station, which led to the point that Alain was requested to provide a guest mix. This resulted vastly in clinching his spot in the Proton Radio resident DJ team with his own monthly PROGRESSIVA show which started in March 2019. 

Apart from the Proton radio show, he is also performing monthly on the Belgian internet radio station XBEAT. Adding live gigs to the list are the next objective, which started experimental in June 2019 at private progressive house parties. Alain is now performing frequently at Club NL, an Amsterdam club icon and “must go” during Amsterdam Dance Event, we welcome him on board, enjoy the show!

After Hours  394 Tracklist 23rd December 2019.   

Hypnotised: (first hour)

Fabri Lopez - El Negro 

Buba - Strange Feelings 

Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi - Starseed 

Roberto Traista - Pulse 

Platunoff - Unbreakable Soul 

Nicolas Benedetti & Fer De Risio - Air Visions 

Haievyk - Dynamic 

Tav Bord - Jubilee (NuFects 4AM Remix) 

Audioglider - NanoMegaMicraMeta (GRISHA RU Remix)

Alain Pauwels: (second hour).

Gadi Mitrani - Kantele [Dawn till Dusk] 

Gux Jimenez - Sudair [Soundteller Records] 

Tali Muss - Derbeder [Lowbit] 

Leila Scheiwe - Cilly [BQ Recordings] 

Budakid - Sky Mirage (Hicky & Kalo Remix) [Plaisirs Sonores Records] 

Francisco Castro - Welcome Back [PHW Elements] 

Leon Capeta - No Train Without Rails (Marcelo PM Remix) [3xA Music] 

GMJ - Enter Universe [Higher States] 

Ugur Pato & Volkan Erman - Memories (Trilucid & Phil Martyn Remix) [Balkan Connection] 

DJ Push - Universal Nation (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Bootleg)

Connect here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click below.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, Quicktime Player Icons