6047 announces playlist for his next show Wednesday 24th of February.

24 Feb

6047 has published his playlist for his new show for our radio station Wednesday the 24th of February 2021 8 PM to 10 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Sunday  8 AM to 10 AM (ICT). Scientific Sound Asia is the English language underground radio station for the Asian region and internationally.

California native 6047 (read as 60:47) is a Los Angeles based multi styled electronic DJ & producer whose musical diversity is reflected in his mixes & productions, to date he has well over 800 releases across a variety of genres and labels.

Attention to detail is what is always present in his work, rather than boring people with long-winded bios written in 3rd person about his musical accomplishments he prefers to let the music do all the talking, his musical style revolves around Progressive, technical break/beat matching. 

His mixes have been featured on the best podcasts & radio stations worldwide, and we look forward to his new mix featuring a selection of his Funky and Jackin House favorites, enjoy the show!

6047 Podcast 21, 24th February 2021. 

Keith Mac - Take Me (Original Mix) 

Tenacious - Point Blank (Original Mix) 

Ö2D - Serendipity (Original Mix) 

Chelsea Singh - Piano Heaven (Original Mix) 

TwoJays - Liberation (Original Mix) 

Nomadic - Got To Live (Original Mix) 

Groove Technicians - Feel's Good (Original Mix) 

Kevin Andrews - Brighter Day (Original Mix) 

Funky Fable - Jackin' House (Original Mix) 

Loudbeatz - In & Out (Original Mix) 

Lohrasp Kansara - Feel The Love (Original Mix) 

Stilo Mancia - Give Praise (Original Mix) 

StevAxel - You Know (You Want Me) (Original Mix) 

HP Vince - From The Underground (Original Mix) 

Kevin Andrews With Back & Em Pi - We Rave You (Original Mix) 

DJ Shu-Ma - Back To The Flow (Original Mix) 

Oskar Jay - The Rain (Original Mix) 

Eddie Martinez - Gotta Have Your Love (Eddie's ''Backroom Mix'') 

Viktor Varela - Jumping (Original Mix) 

Danny Marx - El Loco's Groove (Original Mix) 

Mak Negron - Mambo (Original Mix) 

DJ Wady - I Feel Lost (Original Mix) 

Stefan V - Keep Movin' (Original Mix) 

Discoplex - Runaway (Original Mix)

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF