6047 announces playlist for his Elektronik Tranzmissionz 27.

26 May

6047 has published his playlist for his new Elektronik Tranzmissionz episode 27. Scientific Sound Asia is the English language underground radio station for the Asian region and internationally.

California native 6047 (read as 60:47) is a Los Angeles based multi styled electronic DJ & producer whose musical diversity is reflected in his mixes & productions, to date he has well over 800 releases across a variety of genres and labels.

Attention to detail is what is always present in his work, rather than boring people with long-winded bios written in 3rd person about his musical accomplishments he prefers to let the music do all the talking, his musical style revolves around Progressive, technical break/beat matching. 

His mixes have been featured on the best podcasts & radio stations worldwide, and we look forward to his new mix featuring a selection of his 17 Steps and Truesoul House Music favourites.

Listen live on on Wednesday the 26th of May 2021 8 PM to 10 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Sunday 8 AM to 10 AM (ICT).

6047 Elektronik Tranzmissionz episode 27, 26th  May 2021. 

Dusky - Mount Belzoni (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Coba - Gotta Get Back Home (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Dusky - Bitter Lake (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Mella Dee - Take Control (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Alan Fitzpatrick - Where Haus (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Trevino - Ojak (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Moniker - Moving (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Velvit - Looking Glass (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Skream & Jonjo - Room 959 (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Christian Piers - Tooth Decay (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Hugo Massien - Restart The Sun (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 

Fabio Alampi - Redkicks (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Sinisa Tamamovic - Big Night (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Emerson Todd - Eternal (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Ida Engberg - Burn Out (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Philip Bader - Sky Walk (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Animal Trainer - 8 Delays A Week (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Marco Effe - Underclock (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Mark Fanciulli - Back To Front (Original Mix) [Truesoul] 

Adam Beyer - Take Me Away (Original Mix) [Truesoul]

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF