6047 announces playlist for his Elektronik Tranzmissionz 26.

12 May

6047 has published his playlist for his new Elektronik Tranzmissionz episode 26 show. Scientific Sound Asia is the English language underground radio station for the Asian region and internationally.

California native 6047 (read as 60:47) is a Los Angeles based multi styled electronic DJ & producer whose musical diversity is reflected in his mixes & productions, to date he has well over 800 releases across a variety of genres and labels.

Attention to detail is what is always present in his work, rather than boring people with long-winded bios written in 3rd person about his musical accomplishments he prefers to let the music do all the talking, his musical style revolves around Progressive, technical break/beat matching. 

His mixes have been featured on the best podcasts & radio stations worldwide, and we look forward to his new mix featuring a selection of his Deep House and Tech House favourites.

Listen live on on Wednesday the 12th of May 2021 8 PM to 10 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Sunday 8 AM to 10 AM (ICT).

6047 Elektronik Tranzmissionz episode 26, 12th  May 2021. 

Mrsch - 94 (Original Mix) 

Giovanni Agugiaro - Lost4Days (Original Mix) 

Sativa - Parcas (Original Mix) 

Isaac Elejalde - Tremor (Original Mix) 

Matteo Guarnieri - In The Night (Original Mix) 

Ribo - Transmitters (Original Mix) 

Octave - Wee Fee (Original Mix) 

Funkastle - Cyber Security (Original Mix) 

Subit - In Zori de Zi (Original Mix) 

Observer - Tripe (Original Mix) 

Verzila - Floccinaucinihilipilification (Original Mix) 

BRYZ - Deal Si Vai (Original Mix) 

Ertmi - Ti-am Spus (Original Mix) 

Sonja Roux - Realm Of Dreams (Original Mix) 

Ruem:or - Wilder Mind (Original Mix) 

Un Cetatean - Sapte-7-Sarpe (Original Mix) 

Kafka - Tesla (Original Mix)

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF