Uncharted Frequency host Hersiaz Hazi announces playlist for new show.

13 Aug

Uncharted Frequency have published the playlist for their biweekly show on Thursday the 13th of August 6 to 8 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Monday 6 to 8 AM (ICT), sharing the time slot with Vishnu. Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the English language underground radio station for China, Vietnam, Malaysia, India and the rest of the Asian region.

Uncharted Frequencies is a bi-weekly sound show on Scientific Sound Asia Radio, which is a collaborative initiative between Dhaka, Bangladeshi based Shayekh Mohammad Arif (aka Dr.Moonstruck) & Colombo, Sri Lanka based Hersiaz Hasi. This show is a meeting point of experimental & underground sounds from around the world.

This weeks host is Hersiaz Hazi, Hersiaz Hazi real name Hasi Shamalka Silva is a Sri Lankan born artist who originates from the capital city Colombo. As a teenager his interest in electronic music was born and he started to delve into the different genres.

His career started experimenting with Virtual DJ and FL STUDIO like most disc jockeys his career started in his bedroom. As his interest in  electronic music was in fruition he started to lean more towards progressive House and making a name for himself in the underground community of Colombo. 

This talented young artist runs his own episode and also plays a Monthly broadcast on the Progressive Heaven radio show in the United Kingdom, we welcome him on our radio station and hope you enjoy the show.

Uncharted Frequency 04 13th of August 2020.   

Lautaro Fernandez - Through Rivers (Orginal Mix)

Stan Kolev - Sibyline (D - Formation Remix)

Rafeal Cerato - Universe (Petar Dundov Remix)

Stan Kolev - Purpose (Orginal Mix)

Alex O’Rion - Fiend [Movement Recording]

Dimuth K & Berni Turletti - Kilimanjaro [Hope Recording]

Brett Rubin, Beauxtech - Looking Glass (Priya Sen & Aman Anand Remix) [Stripped Digita]

Dimuth K & Berni Turletti - To 15,257 Km Away - (Orginal Mix) [Hope Recording]

Cream (Pl) & Deep Fog - Gravity (Orginal Mix) [Magnitude Recording]

Rafael Cerato & Mia Mendi - Ordo (Orginal Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]

DJ Paul (Ar) - Vomir (Nishan Lee Remix) [Amitabha]

Dmithry Molosh - Pharoh (Orginal Mix)

Mariano Fuchilo - Format (DJ Borra Remix) 

Julian Nates - Detachment [Dopamine White]

Phesta - Wounds (Fabri Lopez Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]

Pedro Capelossi - Just Logical (Chrisopher Fa Fa Remix)

James Gill - Chrysanthemum (Nicholas Van Orton Remix) [Balkan Connection South America]

Space Fields - Stereo Underground [Lost & Found]

Dylan Deck - Sahodaraya (Noiyse Project Remix) [Droiddroid9]

Yudi Watanble - Air Wall [Mistique Music]


Listen here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF