Uncharted Frequency host Hersiaz Hazi announces playlist for 6th Show.

08 Oct

Uncharted Frequency have published the playlist for their biweekly show on Thursday the 8th of October 6 to 8 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating Monday 6 to 8 AM (ICT), sharing the time slot with Vishnu. Scientific Sound Asia Radio is the English language underground radio station for China, Vietnam, Malaysia, India and the rest of the Asian region.

Uncharted Frequencies is a bi-weekly sound show on Scientific Sound Asia Radio, which is a collaborative initiative between Dhaka, Bangladeshi based Shayekh Mohammad Arif (aka Dr.Moonstruck) & Colombo, Sri Lanka based Hersiaz Hazi. This show is a meeting point of experimental & underground sounds from around the world.

This weeks host is Hersiaz Hazi, Hersiaz Hazi real name Hasi Shamalka Silva is a Sri Lankan born artist who originates from the capital city Colombo. As a teenager his interest in electronic music was born and he started to delve into the different genres.

His career started experimenting with Virtual DJ and FL STUDIO like most disc jockeys his career started in his bedroom. As his interest in  electronic music was in fruition he started to lean more towards progressive House and making a name for himself in the underground community of Colombo. 

This talented young artist runs his own episode and also plays a Monthly broadcast on the Progressive Heaven radio show in the United Kingdom, we welcome him on our radio station and hope you enjoy the show.

Uncharted Frequency 06 8th October 2020.   

Guhus - The Eternal Sunshine (Original Mix)

Eelkn Kleijn - Home (Original Mix)

Guy J - Diagonal (Original Mix) [Lost and Found]

Supacooks - Aftermath (Original Mix)

Agustin Lupidi - Bad Habits (Original Mix)

RauschHaus - The one who Resist (Mockbeat Remix)

Dousk - Whisper Unit (Cid Inc Remix)

Rafeal Cerato - MIA Mendi - Ordo (Original Mix)

Stan Kolev - Purpose (Original Mix)

Stan Kolev - Emotions Attached (Original Mix)

Stan Kolev - Samadhi (Original Mix)

Stan Kolev - Oblivion (Dimuth K Remix)

Innacircle - Freya (Original Mix) [Somatic Records]

Agustin Lupidi - inner Side [Genisis Music]

Da Luka - Dream Sequence [Sound Teller]

Micheal A - Hypnotic (Pacco & Rudy D Hypnosis Dosis Mix) [Specific Music]

Pete K - Utopia. (Subandrio Remix) [Proton music]

SEQU3L - Jelly bell (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix) [Movement Recording]

Shayan Pasha - Excuse (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)

Listen here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF