Italian producer and DJ INVE publishes playlist for his new show.

22 Aug

INVE has published his playlist for his upcoming show. Scientific Sound is the Asian underground radio station for Asia and the rest of the world.

INVE is an Italian DJ and producer who originates from Valenza in Italy. His productions are characterised by sonority House, Deep, Jackin and Nu Disco with Tech & Progressive House influences. His DJ sets vary from the most refined club house to the most electronic and deep. 

He has found with the producer Diego Forsinetti a duo entitled Inve & Forsi, releasing their first single 'Feel and Mazar' to critical acclaim. Their productions have been released on labels such as Emotive Vibes (Copenhagen-Denmark), G-Records (Milan) and many many more. He has released two remixes for the German duo B.Infinite vs Chris Cowley and has also released an electronic international project with N.D. Anderson, Zinner & Orffee, Michael Kruse and B.Infinite & Chris Cowley called Crush Your Head. 

This was followed by "La La La" (miniMarket), "Fired" (Oryx) and the remix of "Agent 808" by Chris Cowley, Steve S, and Decibel Rockerz featuring Denyse LePage. Noteworthy, is the official remix 2019 of "Disco Down" by House Of Glass on Ocean Trax, reaching 28th place in the Traxsource House chart. 

He later released singles ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart with their latest releases Inve & Forsi include remixes with top Jackin House producer FederFunk. He has released a track recently entitled “Hoy”, a brand new project, ranking 20th on the Techno Traxsource chart and "Right Back" for Total Freedom.

He and his partner Forsi are back together with the latest releases "No One Else" (Mumi),"Love" (Onako) and "Saved My Life" (Turtle Wax). Now with Andrea Mirgone, a new Melodic and Progressive House project begins with the track "Surface In The Air" (Rounded), "Beyond" (Surbeats) and "Constellation" (Marktek).

He and his duo get excellent results on Traxsource, the most appreciated portal by deejays all over the world. 

Listen live this Sunday 22nd of August 2021 10 PM to 12 AM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating 10 AM to 12 PM (ICT) on Thursday.

INVE episode 19, 22nd of August 2021.

D-Formation & Grazze - Inscape

Plus Thirty - Indian Prayer (Kerabo Remix)

Joseph Capriati - Beautiful Morning (Oxia Remix)

Ost & Kjex - Kaputt (Karmon Remix)

Aaron Suiss Feat. Koko The Kid - We Ain't Scared No More (Betoko Remix)

Einmusik, Lexer - Second Chance

Cary Crank - Wind Chimes (Carsten Halm Remix)

Yeadon & Carsten Halm - Spectral

WhoMadeWho - Montserrat (Artbat Edit)

Artbat - Aquarius

Alexandros Djkevingr, Greg Ignatovich, James Trystan - All Alone (Miss Monique Remix)

Suze - Truly (Subandrio Reset Remix)

Sebastian Sellares - Dunes At Dawn

Wo-Core - Sonic

Jan Blomqvist, Alar & Korolova - Time Again

Nora En Pure - Oblivion

Space Motion & Sassa - Prism

Zac Feat. Lenn V - Seventh Street

Cosmic Gate - am2pm 

Listen here.

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click here.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, I Tunes Icons

Follow us on Mixcloud here.

Mixcloud Logo GIF