DJ Joshua publishes playlist for new 'Floating Beats' show.

13 Apr

DJ Joshua has published the track-list for his new 'Floating Beats' show this Monday 13th of April 2020 6 to 8 PM Indochina Time (ICT) and repeating on Friday 6 to 8 AM (ICT), Scientific Sound Asia is the online English language radio station for the Asian region broadcasting 24 hours a day 365 days a year.

DJ Joshua real name Joshua Mar is a Portuguese music lover and hoarder and this epitomises his character. Hailing from Evora in Portugal his most captivating genre in his collection is electronic music, thus multiplying his interest in a plethora of electronic music styles from House to Drum and Bass to Chillout and Techno being at the forefront

He Started out as a disc jockey doing his first mixes in the early nineties, and became an avid vinyl collector. Starting out on local radio shows with almost every genre of electronic music and performed at events he had planned with buddies. Whilst his interest grew the rave scene in Portugal was on the rise and he recognised the necessity of using the radio to entice the audience.

The intensity and his taste for the music that engulfed him was immense, and after the birth of his daughter he took a break from the music scene, after a few years of fatherhood he decided that to satisfy his intense love of the music he would start a new radio show and  " Floating Beats Sessions " was born. His 'Floating Beats' podcast is broadcasted on several radio stations internationally, and he has this to say about his show 'Music is an art form. Is the fusion of elements that can convey emotions and make the body move ... This is a place where you hear sounds that can float and end up falling onto your body ... Enjoy it'. 

Floating beats by DJ Joshua 13th April 2020.

First Hour 425.

Reelow - Hey Buddy (Original Mix)
Enzo Siragusa - Contrast (Original Mix)
Archie Hamilton feat. Mr. V – Make The Difference (Original Mix)
 Dale Howard - Tuffy (Gorge Remix)
 Eat Dust - Desabafo (Original Mix)
 Mar-T, Luca Donzelli - Tarabaralla (Jansons Remix)
 Neverdogs - Solution (Original Mix)
 Dale Howard – Funkbuster (Original Mix)
 Sascha Sonido – Fiducia (Pascal F.e.o.s. Remix)
 Gorge, Markus Homm – Black Coffee (Original Mix)
Meco - Switch On (Original Mix) 

Second Hour 424.

Joseph Ashworth - Laminated (Original Mix)
 Leonardo Gonnelli, Adne - 
Work It (Original Mix)
Danny Howells - 
Mallets (Original Mix)
James Dexter - 
Audio Slave (Original Mix)
Gorge - 
Beyond Flatlines (Original Mix)
Luca Bisori - 
Sun In My Voice (Original Mix)
Johnny D – 
Ellic (Original Mix)
Delano Smith - 
They're Coming (Original Mix)
Mara - 
1974 (Original Mix)
Sascha Sonido – 
Uh Mamacita (Original Mix)
Flex (Original Mix)  

Connect here:

(If the player is not working click here)

Or PC Laptop, Mac users click below.

Windows Media Player, VLC Player, Quicktime Player Icons