top of page

Anonymous z announces playlists for 14th show with guest himself!

French DJ and producer Anonymous Z wearing flower glasses against a electron grid featuring our logo, colour image.

'Not So Anonymous' 14 by Anonymous Z was originally aired on Sunday the 2nd of August, listen to the Mixcloud player below. Scientific Sound Asia radio is the Asian electronic music station for the Asian region.

Anonymous Z (first hour) is mostly famous in Saigon, Vietnam for being the founder of Mad Circus Epic parties. The organizer of mayhem to the core, he founded the 1st underground DJ community of Bahrain, Glassroom.

Leading this group of misfits from various origins, he organized parties and after-parties legal or not which are remembered as legendary by the local nightlife. His motto then was "They tried to bury us, but they forgot we were seeds".

Joining the Banana Hustle crew in their punchy tropical frenzy, he participated to develop their unique vibe. Originally a Techno head, he receives a taste for digging unique tracks may it be Afro, House, Disco or Funk.

He complements the whole with his special selection of hand-picked Techno or most recent Indie Dance. His strong abilities as a selecta opened him the doors of top underground venues: Arcan, The Lighthouse, Broma & Vitamin D after parties.

His non-linear sets are most often improvised, driven by the dance floor and over a variety of music styles with tense and groovy basslines and epic storytelling melodies always playful with the emotions. This is a Schizophrenic set with an omnipresent 80's Disco vibe loaded with Synth.

You get some cheesy and some epic, some unnecessary happiness mixed with darkness. Enjoy the show.

Not So Anonymous episode 14.

Yuji Ohno - Far Away From The Glittering Galaxy (Mikeandtess Edit 4 Mix)

Mugwump - Boutade (Miseridub)

Joey Negro, Kola Kube - Why (Joey Negro Dub Excursion)

Dolle Jolle - Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje's Extra Doll Mix)

Patrice Mondon - Gratte Ciel (Pilooski Edit)

Azaria - This Is A Call (Mufti Remix)

William & The Young Five - You Turn Me On (Jkriv Rework)

Massara - Margherita (Frico Dub Re-edit)

Yuksek, Fatnotronic - Bateu (Original Mix)

Demuja - B.O.O.M (Original Mix)

Carl Craig & Pépé Bradock - Angola (Carl Craig's Mix)

Kraak & Smaak - My Synths Are The Bomb (Original Mix)

Younger Than Me - Honey (Massimiliano Pagliara Remix)

Italoconnection Feat. Alessandra Contini - Voyage (Club Mix)

Wolfram - Automatic Dub (Original Mix)

Modular Project - Freshback (Original Mix)

Hypnotic Samba - Hypnotic Samba (Original Mix)

Mano Negra - Mad House (Zombies In Miami Cosmic Edit)

The Sunburst Band - Rough Times (Joey Negro Mix)

Moon Rocket - Funk U! (Nyc Mix)

Todd Terje - Delorean Dynamite (Original Mix)

Andy Bros - Coming To You (Original Mix)

Limahl - Never Ending Story (12' Dance Mix)

Listen on Mixcloud here.


bottom of page